Australia Awards Scholarships

Type Full scholarship
Study destination Australia
Qualifications Associate Degree, Bachelor's Degree, Doctoral Degree (PhD), Master's Degree, Postgraduate Certificate, (+1)
Applying deadline June 30, 2020
Provider email
Provider phone
Eligible nationalities Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, (+231)
  • Central Queensland University
  • Federation University Australia
  • James Cook University (Australia)
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University Sydney


Australia Awards Scholarships (AAS) aim to contribute to the long term development needs of Australia's partner countries in line with bilateral and regional agreements. They provide opportunities for people from developing countries to undertake full time undergraduate or postgraduate study at participating Australian universities and Technical and Further Education (TAFE) institutions. The study and research opportunities provided by Australia Awards Scholarships develop skills and knowledge of individuals to drive change and contribute to the development outcomes of their own country.


Study Level Undergraduate; Postgraduate (Course work); Postgraduate (Research)
Year of Study Any
Citizenship International
Ethnicity Any
Study Region All
Study Mode On-campus
Study Load Full time
Gender Any