21 months
Study mode
Tuition fee (entire course)
Foreign students
USD 79,110
Other costs
Other costs apply

About this course

  • An immersive and relevant management education experience.
  • World class intellectual capital and research scholarship driven by our international recognized faculty.
  • Access to centers of excellence such as: The Dingman Center, The New Markets Growth Fund, The Mayer Fund, and Netcentricity Labs.
  • A wide range of electives in traditional and cross-functional areas offered to meet students’ professional goals.
  • Full spectrum of career services including assessment, consultation, network management, and internship and full time placement.

Entry Requirements

Application Fee

  • A non-refundable application fee of $75 is required. Do not send cash. Please pay by credit card as you submit your application online. The application fee is not refundable under any circumstances. There are no fee waivers.

Academic Credentials

  • A transcript/mark sheets in the original language must be uploaded into the online application. If your transcript is not in English, please also upload a transcript/mark sheets translated into English.
  • Copy of diploma/degree received if this information is not listed on your transcript. If your diploma is not in English, please also submit a diploma translated into English. This documentation should be uploaded into the online application.
  • Only applicants who have completed the full sequence of preparatory studies and examinations equivalent to a U.S. bachelor’s degree from an approved institution and who have demonstrated high academic achievement will be considered.


  • Proof of English language proficiency (TOEFL or IELTS official scores) is required for non-native English speakers.
  • Graduates from these countries are exempted from this requirement: Antigua; Australia; Bahamas; Barbados; Belize; Bermuda; Cameroon (under the British system); Canada (English speaking Canada only); Cayman Islands;  Dominica;  Gambia;  Ghana;  Grand Turks and the Caicos Islands;  Grenada;  Guyana;  Ireland; Jamaica; Kenya; Lesotho;  Liberia; Montserrat; Namibia; New Zealand; Nigeria; Sierra Leone; Singapore; South Africa; St. Lucia; St. Vincent; Swaziland; Tanzania; Trinidad and Tobago; Uganda; United Kingdom; United States of America; Virgin Islands (British and US); Zambia; Zimbabwe