University of Bedfordshire, Luton, United Kingdom

Year founded
Information not available
Student population
Information not available
Male : female student ratio
Information not available
Information not available
Local : international
100% local

Problem with content?

Click this button to report incorrect content about this university.

Report a problem

Contact information

Park Square, Luton, Bedfordshire LU1 3JU, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1234 400400

Luton, United Kingdom

Reviews of University of Bedfordshire, Luton, United Kingdom

About University of Bedfordshire, Luton, United Kingdom (Summary, Fees, Scholarship, Campus Life, etc.)

University of Bedfordshire established after the merging of The University of Luton and De Montfort University's Bedford campus on August 1, 2006. It is based in Bedford and Luton, the two largest towns in Bedfordshire, England.

The University of Bedfordshire has five campuses: Luton, Bedford, Buckinghamshire (Aylesbury), Putteridge Bury and Butterfield Park (the latter two are just outside Luton).

The university has four faculties: Creative Arts, Technologies and Science; Education and Sport; Health and Social Sciences; and a Business School. Option to study on a full-time or part-time basis, with long-distance learning available for the students.

The University of Bedfordshire was presented with the Queen’s Award for Enterprise: International Trade 2011 and won a Leadership and Management award from the Times Higher in the same year. In June 2011 the University achieved the ‘Gold’ award from Investors in People – the highest accolade awarded by IiP.

Questions / Comments

MSC Malaysia

© Copyright 2016 easyuni Sdn. Bhd. All Rights Reserved.
easyuni Sdn. Bhd. is MSC status company.